Teaser #6! Chapter Three coming THIS WEDNESDAY!!!

“The photo I received was of a naked, golden skinned, well-toned man with a closely shaved head, stubbly face and goatee beard framing the kind of lips that nature designed to be wrapped around some bodily appendage or pressed against an orifice. Lips like Ne-yo’s. His body was covered lightly in dark hair, and between his muscular legs dangled the big piece of man meat I’d been hoping for. I don’t know if I’d ever told him that I liked well-hung, hairy Mediterranean men, but that’s what the universe gave me anyway in the email attachment. I printed the photo, which I hid in my bedroom, and deleted the email as per instruction. From that moment on I was completely infatuated with him…”

Leave a Reply

