FRAKKNUCKLE – THE ALBUM COMING IN 2015!

Happy New Year Bitches!

WELL, what a busy few weeks it has been! In the lead up to Christmas, work was crazy but fun thanks to all my gorgeous colleagues, so I’m grateful for that.

Christmas with the family was delightful, and my initiation into the cocktail world of the Snowball was a particular highlight. Who would have known that an egg-based liqueur could be so delicious!

Following this, a week’s break in North Wales with my husband and close friends was the perfect reset for my batteries, as were our adventures to my old home town, Aberystwyth, and the hills and mountains around Trisant near where our farm was.

Then I turned 31 on January 6th, and vowed to take a break from alcohol, bread and tobacco – NOT EASY. It would seem though that even within a week, I’ve managed to lose a little bit of weight thanks to cutting those things out.

And finally, I’ve just listened to the rough cuts of the recordings I’ve made of the poems for FRAKKNUCKLE, and I cannot wait to share them with you! Watch this space!

MORE INFO COMING SOON, AND FOR THE TIME BEING ALL MY LOVE GOES OUT TO YOU BITCHES!

2 thoughts on “FRAKKNUCKLE – THE ALBUM COMING IN 2015!

  1. I HOPE YOU HAD A COCKTAIL CHERRY IN YOUR SNOWBALL – IT IS OBLIGATORY DONTCHA KNOW !! AND I CANNOT WAIT TO READ YOUR POETRY FABULOUS ONE 😉 XX

Leave a Reply

